Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Doug Sitter

State Farm® Insurance Agent Doug Sitter

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Weston o.o

Weston o.o

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica was amazing and very respectful and helped me with everything I need help with"
Profile photo of Terra Torrez

Terra Torrez

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE.. JESSICA IS ALWAYS ON TOP OF MY POLICY CHANGES AND THE BEST ATTITUDE."
Profile photo of Emily Thornton

Emily Thornton

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the pleasure of working with Jessica and the team now twice. They always go out of there way to make for sure everything is taken care of and at the best rate. The staff is very respectful and nice. Couldn't ask for anything more."
Profile photo of Chelsea Bennett

Chelsea Bennett

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is very nice and professional. My husband has been a policy holder for a while, Jessica has done wonderful at helping us decided what was right for us."
Profile photo of Mari Castillo

Mari Castillo

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Doug Sitter Insurance has always been ready to help when we have had to make a claim. They insure our home & vehicles. They have Spanish speaking representative, (Jessica) that makes it easy for my parents to communicate with them. They also have their vehicles & homes, rent homes insurance with them."
Profile photo of Michaela Ferrero

Michaela Ferrero

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Doug Sitter and his staff are wonderful people to work with. They are very polite and professional. I personally have dealt with Jessica. She is very helpful and truly cares about each of her customers. She knows what she is doing and was able to answer all of my questions. I would recommend Doug Sitter, specifically Jessica, for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jordyn Luera

Jordyn Luera

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"When I call to pay, file a claim, or add/remove vehicles that are extremely polite. Always happy to answer any questions and are patient. Very good service!"
Profile photo of Derrid Green

Derrid Green

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessica has always taken very good care of us and answered my questions promptly."
Profile photo of Rachel Chavez

Rachel Chavez

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been doing business with Doug Sitter State Farm for many years. I would highly recommend using them for your insurance needs. They are very professional and responsive and quick to answer any questions. All the staff members are very helpful. Jessica is who I normally talk to there and she is always there to answer any questions I have."
Profile photo of Argelia Gonzalez

Argelia Gonzalez

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Doug Sitter and all his staff are wonderful to work with. They are very professional, courteous, and quick to answer any questions. I personally have dealt with Jessica at Doug Sitter and she is very helpful and knowledgeable and always takes care of whatever I need."
Profile photo of Pamela Taylor

Pamela Taylor

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Doug Sitter State Farm Insurance Company is very professional and cares about their customers. Every visit that I have made to the office, the ladies have treated me and my little concerns like I was their only client and made me feel important."
Profile photo of Mike Herrera

Mike Herrera

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with these guys for several years and and just like the professional service which is offered..Very courteous and Ms Jessica goes above and beyond her duties.."
Profile photo of robert mace

robert mace

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our properties and vehicles are quite a challenge to keep up with. Doug (and his staff in CCity!!) do very well to handle it all!"
Profile photo of B Bland

B Bland

March 13, 2020

4  out of  5
"Most helpful & was able get things done in fast."
Profile photo of Ken Ford

Ken Ford

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best place for car and home insurance"
Profile photo of William Camacho

William Camacho

November 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"What can I say been with state farm agood 10 plus year's and Doug and his staff have been real good on taking care of my car's and home and always updating me for great prices on coverage I recommend them and I get a birthday card thanks you Doug and you're staff for taking care of me so I don't have to worry about my investments ."
Profile photo of Javier Quintero

Javier Quintero

October 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jessica Rangel is awesome. She’ll take care of you. I highly recommend her and Doug Sitter."
Profile photo of georgiana guerra

georgiana guerra

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Doug Sitter State Farm for a few years now and have loved all they have to offer and everything they do for me. Customer service and staff are amazing."
Profile photo of Julian Rangel

Julian Rangel

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly people.. I have 3 cars with full coverage and 1 with liability.. Not to bad.. Been here for awhile.. Not going anywhere.. Plus I get a birthday card from State Farm.. HaHa.. Highly recommend.."
Profile photo of Crystal Medina

Crystal Medina

October 15, 2019

4  out of  5
"Friendly, helpful staff."
Profile photo of Briana

Briana

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been with Doug Sitter State Farm Insurance for a couple years now. I haven't even lived in Sweetwater for a few years now (family still does so I'm there often enough) and I stay with this insurance company mainly because of how friendly and responsive they have always been toward me. They've been great and I'd recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Tami Phillips

Tami Phillips

August 14, 2019

4  out of  5
"I have all my policies here. So far so good"
Profile photo of Whitney Marsh

Whitney Marsh

April 24, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have been gone a long time from West Texas and still use Doug Sitter State Farm. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I speak to Regina and Jessica often. The team here always insures that I get the best rate and customer service!"